Future
2020-02-06 -- 12:16 p.m.

My mom and I aren’t best friends, we don’t tell each other secrets or talk every day. We have become a lot more distant the past few years, because to be honest we are both just reclusive by nature.

However, at the end of the day when my mom knows I need her she always reaches out. I don’t have to tell her, she has that sixth sense but it’s also like she can just feel it in her own bones.

I hope one day i have my own daughter to feel that connected to. I hope I’m just half the parent to her that my mom was/is to me. I can’t wait to love something that much.

next -- previous


last five
We share the same soul - 2020-11-01
Ketchup - 2020-08-19
And that’s okay. - 2020-05-14
Quarantine vibezzzzz - 2020-04-19
Always back there. - 2020-03-19

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.