tequila typed most of this.
2012-09-20 -- 11:09 p.m.

i really just need to be appreciated.

that's it. i practically need people to be falling at me feet telling me they need, they love me, they couldn't live their life without me, yada yada. otherwise i just feel like no one cares and i don't matter to anyone.

i'm tired of being adult. tired of caring about people more than i care about myself. i'm tired of college and graduate classes. i'm tired of wal mart and everyone's incessant need to tell me that i would be a great manager. who goes to college to manage wal mart? who gives a fuck about retail? because i don't give two shits.

but honestly, i'm not sure if i give two shits about anything anymore. except for the only three real friends i have, jason, and of course betty and artie.

i'm so capable. i know i am. i honestly, know this. i believe in myself. but what am i doing? oh, wait. nothing. i mean not really.

next -- previous


last five
i'm pathetic - 2013-08-26
Don't leave me - 2013-08-22
Oh, man - 2013-08-11
. - 2013-07-16
grow up - 2013-07-02

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.