Oh, man
2013-08-11 -- 8:46 p.m.

I'm really, really lost. I have been for such a long time. I just have no idea what I want.

I'm not sad though and I have all this hope and faith that I'll figure it out. Sometimes I feel like the most hopeful person in the world.

My boyfriend leaves for France in 2 weeks. It is surreal that he will be gone for such a long time, until May. I don't even know how I am supposed to feel. But I am so happy for him and in some way happy for myself. We will either make it or we won't and maybe it is naive of me to be so hopeful, but my god we have already beat to many odds.

next -- previous


last five
moving forward. - 2013-10-16
you and i we're the same - 2013-10-12
Too far - 2013-10-06
i'm pathetic - 2013-08-26
Don't leave me - 2013-08-22

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.