.
2015-05-12 -- 8:26 a.m.

i've been kind of unhappy lately.

jason told me i could quit my job (because it's going away anyway) take my severance package and look for a new one. when i said, what if i don't find one? he told me that we could just live on his money (because he will be making A LOT with his new job) until i do. he's told me this before, but when we talked about it yesterday he really told me as if he really wanted me to know and believe it. the thought of someone taking care of me (even if it was for a short period of time) gives me a lot of mixed emotions. but i am so grateful for the opportunity, even though there is no way i would let myself be out of a job with the inability to support myself.

i am so used to loving jason, that sometimes i forget how much we do love each other.

next -- previous


last five
engaged. - 2015-08-31
complete. - 2015-08-19
love. - 2015-08-10
easier at arm's length - 2015-07-12
finally. - 2015-06-19

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.