Ketchup
2020-08-19 -- 10:20 a.m.

Things to look forward to:

Seeing family this weekend.

Dylan's birthday/Bowling Green.

Alaska.

Yesterday everyone was in a good mood at work and it made me almost mad, because I was just feeling so much debilitating sadness. I hate when I get like that. Not the sad part, just the hatefulness of not wanting people to be happy when I'm not. But it happens.

Today is better, but I'm still tired and I'm still sad. It's weird how people just expect people to never get down or feel sadness, right? We should all be better at validating people's feelings. What psycho is content all the time?

next -- previous


last five
Star crossed - 2021-02-19
"I love you, Sue Ellen." - 2021-02-07
"I love you, Sue Ellen." - 2021-02-07
Puppy stuff - 2021-01-30
We share the same soul - 2020-11-01

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.