You should try your luck with Heather
2019-02-21 -- 9:13 p.m.

But seriously, do you like your new job? I hope it’s going well. I wonder sometimes how you’re doing because I know how learning something new can be stressful and anxiety inducing. I bet you’re doing great.

You are truly one of the sweetest people I have ever known. And even though we belong to other people, there will always be a piece of me that is only for you. I don’t know if it’s fair or right. It probably is very wrong. I shouldn’t love another woman’s husband especially when I also wear a ring on my hand. But my life has always been grey. And maybe my heart has just always been bigger than most.

next -- previous


last five
I’d have done the same as you. - 2019-09-01
Life or something - 2019-08-23
? - 2019-05-26
I decided long ago - 2019-05-01
Well this was kinda therapeutic, imagine that - 2019-03-13

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.