And maybe one day it won’t.
2018-09-25 -- 10:37 p.m.

I sorta drunk texted him in the middle of the night, but I kind of laid out the text in my sobriety. It was harmless & nothing personal. But I posed the whole, “can I ask you something?” And then it was just this silly joke thing. He responded and then responded again the next day. While we were talking he said, “Is that really what you wanted to ask me?” And it was so that’s what I said.

But there’s a million other questions I wish I could ask like, does it hurt this badly for you?

I still stand by the way that life worked out.

It doesn’t matter though, it still fucking hurts.

next -- previous


last five
Well this was kinda therapeutic, imagine that - 2019-03-13
You should try your luck with Heather - 2019-02-21
Ugh I’m always in the past - 2018-11-27
What it is - 2018-11-25
Another day. - 2018-10-01

navigate
current
archives
profile

contact
notes

thanks
diaryland

girl
22. girl. trying to figure out how to be a grown up.